Welcome to Hell (or my new movie review site; depending on how you feel about my writing)

ct2.5

Hey there creeps! For those that have been following my revoltin’ reviews and insane-o interviews o’er various and sundry wicked websites through the years you already know what to expect. For those of you that are new to my “style”, I can sum it up in two words; “horse shittery”…well, more specifically horse shittery pertaining to fright flicks (mostly). Anyway; welcome to my weird world fiends!

Leave a Reply

